September 10, 2012

Today is weigh-in day!!  My weight today is 216.4.  Nice long walk today.  The weather is beautiful.  I started out to walk one lap around the neighborhood and ended up walking almost two hours.

I’m really enjoying taking care of my family.  Learning how to cook is exciting!  I did, however, catch the cookbook on fire.  Luckily, I caught it before it was ruined.

I hope everyone is having a great start to their week.  Remember, no matter what you’re going through, NOTHING is bigger than our God!!

Leave a Reply

